FOR RESEARCH PURPOSES ONLY • 21+ ACCESS
PRIMARY CATALOGWholesale Kits · 10 vials eachShop kits →

BLENDS / DIRECT CATALOG PRICING

Tri-Heal Blend

Tri-Heal Blend is a vendor mixture described as TB-500, BPC-157, and KPV totaling 45 mg. Component ratios and the exact TB-500 sequence are not stated.

Format
Lyophilized research vial
Listed formats
1
Available now
0
Catalog class
Blends

Choose a listed format

Pricing, availability, quantity tiers, and member eligibility are checked again when an order is submitted.

TECHNICAL OVERVIEW

Identity first, claims kept in scope.

Tri-Heal Blend is a vendor mixture described as TB-500, BPC-157, and KPV totaling 45 mg. Component ratios and the exact TB-500 sequence are not stated.

The blends classification supports catalog navigation; it does not establish efficacy, safety, approval, human use, or equivalence to a material used in a cited study.

SPECIFICATIONS

Material class
Blends
Physical format
Lyophilized vial
Research status
Research purposes only
Commerce status
Contact for current availability

PLAIN-LANGUAGE RESEARCH SNAPSHOT

What researchers have actually studied.

Tri-Heal Blend is a vendor mixture described as TB-500, BPC-157, and KPV totaling 45 mg. Component ratios and the exact TB-500 sequence are not stated.

Research covered
KPV has cell and mouse-model evidence involving inflammatory signaling, and BPC-157 literature remains predominantly preclinical. No authoritative study of the exact three-component 45 mg Tri-Heal formulation was identified.
Important limit
Ingredient-level findings do not establish mixture interactions, stability, exposure, or outcomes. The incomplete formulation specification prevents independent verification.
Catalog availability does not imply evidence strength, product equivalence, safety, efficacy, or a suggested combination. No dosage or use recommendation is provided.

FACTUAL FAQ

Tri-Heal Blend catalog questions

What formats are currently listed?

45 mg. Current price and stock state appear above.

What did researchers study?

KPV has cell and mouse-model evidence involving inflammatory signaling, and BPC-157 literature remains predominantly preclinical. No authoritative study of the exact three-component 45 mg Tri-Heal formulation was identified.

What is the most important evidence limit?

Ingredient-level findings do not establish mixture interactions, stability, exposure, or outcomes. The incomplete formulation specification prevents independent verification.

How should this listing be interpreted?

It is a research-material catalog listing, not medical guidance, a dosage recommendation, a safety or efficacy claim, or evidence of regulatory approval.

Where can I review related scientific references?

Use the PSC research library to locate general and compound-related source material. Open related research references →

DIRECT CATALOG SUPPORT

Looking for something specific?

Contact PSC before ordering when you need help locating a research compound, confirming current stock or product identity, understanding Bitcoin checkout, or requesting bulk pricing.

One support address. Include the exact catalog name and desired quantity for the fastest response.

Email catalog support↗