BLENDS / DIRECT CATALOG PRICING
Sermorelin / Ipamorelin
Sermorelin / Ipamorelin is a two-compound catalog mixture totaling 10 mg. The amount of each peptide, sermorelin salt, excipients, and analytical specification are not stated.
- Format
- Lyophilized research vial
- Listed formats
- 1
- Available now
- 0
- Catalog class
- Blends
- 10 mgPricing by inquiry · AvailableSelect
Pricing, availability, quantity tiers, and member eligibility are checked again when an order is submitted.
TECHNICAL OVERVIEW
Identity first, claims kept in scope.
Sermorelin / Ipamorelin is a two-compound catalog mixture totaling 10 mg. The amount of each peptide, sermorelin salt, excipients, and analytical specification are not stated.
The blends classification supports catalog navigation; it does not establish efficacy, safety, approval, human use, or equivalence to a material used in a cited study.
SPECIFICATIONS
- Material class
- Blends
- Physical format
- Lyophilized vial
- Research status
- Research purposes only
- Commerce status
- Contact for current availability
PLAIN-LANGUAGE RESEARCH SNAPSHOT
What researchers have actually studied.
Sermorelin / Ipamorelin is a two-compound catalog mixture totaling 10 mg. The amount of each peptide, sermorelin salt, excipients, and analytical specification are not stated.
- Research covered
- Sermorelin has been used as GHRH(1-29-NH2) in hormone-stimulation research, and ipamorelin has acute healthy-volunteer PK/PD data. No authoritative study of this exact two-compound 10 mg mixture was identified.
- Important limit
- Independent studies do not establish the mixture's chemistry, stability, interaction, or outcomes. The unknown ratio makes the formulation materially ambiguous.
FACTUAL FAQ
Sermorelin / Ipamorelin catalog questions
What formats are currently listed?
10 mg. Current price and stock state appear above.
What did researchers study?
Sermorelin has been used as GHRH(1-29-NH2) in hormone-stimulation research, and ipamorelin has acute healthy-volunteer PK/PD data. No authoritative study of this exact two-compound 10 mg mixture was identified.
What is the most important evidence limit?
Independent studies do not establish the mixture's chemistry, stability, interaction, or outcomes. The unknown ratio makes the formulation materially ambiguous.
How should this listing be interpreted?
It is a research-material catalog listing, not medical guidance, a dosage recommendation, a safety or efficacy claim, or evidence of regulatory approval.
Where can I review related scientific references?
Use the PSC research library to locate general and compound-related source material. Open related research references →