COSMETIC / DIRECT CATALOG PRICING
Pentapeptide-18
Pentapeptide-18 is an INCI cosmetic peptide also known by the trade name Leuphasyl; catalog labeling does not state sequence, salt, or analytical specification.
- Format
- Lyophilized research vial
- Listed formats
- 1
- Available now
- 0
- Catalog class
- Cosmetic
- 200 mgPricing by inquiry · AvailableSelect
Pricing, availability, quantity tiers, and member eligibility are checked again when an order is submitted.
TECHNICAL OVERVIEW
Identity first, claims kept in scope.
Pentapeptide-18 is an INCI cosmetic peptide also known by the trade name Leuphasyl; catalog labeling does not state sequence, salt, or analytical specification.
The cosmetic classification supports catalog navigation; it does not establish efficacy, safety, approval, human use, or equivalence to a material used in a cited study.
SPECIFICATIONS
- Material class
- Cosmetic
- Physical format
- Lyophilized vial
- Research status
- Research purposes only
- Commerce status
- Contact for current availability
PLAIN-LANGUAGE RESEARCH SNAPSHOT
What researchers have actually studied.
Pentapeptide-18 is an INCI cosmetic peptide also known by the trade name Leuphasyl; catalog labeling does not state sequence, salt, or analytical specification.
- Research covered
- Published work has evaluated pentapeptide-18 within retinol-loaded lipid nanoparticles and in multi-component cosmetic formulations. Another cell and reconstructed-skin study examined modified pentapeptide-18 sequences containing terminal D-tyrosine, not necessarily the unmodified catalog peptide.
- Important limit
- Formulation studies do not isolate pentapeptide-18, and modified-sequence data cannot be transferred to an unverified catalog sequence. No source located validates the 200 mg catalog material or a stand-alone human effect.
FACTUAL FAQ
Pentapeptide-18 catalog questions
What formats are currently listed?
200 mg. Current price and stock state appear above.
What did researchers study?
Published work has evaluated pentapeptide-18 within retinol-loaded lipid nanoparticles and in multi-component cosmetic formulations. Another cell and reconstructed-skin study examined modified pentapeptide-18 sequences containing terminal D-tyrosine, not necessarily the unmodified catalog peptide.
What is the most important evidence limit?
Formulation studies do not isolate pentapeptide-18, and modified-sequence data cannot be transferred to an unverified catalog sequence. No source located validates the 200 mg catalog material or a stand-alone human effect.
How should this listing be interpreted?
It is a research-material catalog listing, not medical guidance, a dosage recommendation, a safety or efficacy claim, or evidence of regulatory approval.
Where can I review related scientific references?
Use the PSC research library to locate general and compound-related source material. Open related research references →