COSMETIC / DIRECT CATALOG PRICING
Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7
Palmitoyl tetrapeptide-7 is a lipidated tetrapeptide cosmetic ingredient. The catalog does not state salt, excipients, or analytical specification.
- Format
- Lyophilized research vial
- Listed formats
- 1
- Available now
- 0
- Catalog class
- Cosmetic
- 200 mgPricing by inquiry · AvailableSelect
Pricing, availability, quantity tiers, and member eligibility are checked again when an order is submitted.
TECHNICAL OVERVIEW
Identity first, claims kept in scope.
Palmitoyl tetrapeptide-7 is a lipidated tetrapeptide cosmetic ingredient. The catalog does not state salt, excipients, or analytical specification.
The cosmetic classification supports catalog navigation; it does not establish efficacy, safety, approval, human use, or equivalence to a material used in a cited study.
SPECIFICATIONS
- Material class
- Cosmetic
- Physical format
- Lyophilized vial
- Research status
- Research purposes only
- Commerce status
- Contact for current availability
PLAIN-LANGUAGE RESEARCH SNAPSHOT
What researchers have actually studied.
Palmitoyl tetrapeptide-7 is a lipidated tetrapeptide cosmetic ingredient. The catalog does not state salt, excipients, or analytical specification.
- Research covered
- A published evaluation studied a blend of palmitoyl oligopeptide and palmitoyl tetrapeptide-7 using ex-vivo tissue methods and in-vivo skin imaging. A separate cell/mouse wound study grafted palmitoyl tetrapeptide-7 onto chitosan within a stem-cell-loaded hydrogel; neither experiment isolates the catalog raw material under the catalog presentation.
- Important limit
- The available cited evidence concerns mixtures or engineered delivery systems. It does not establish a stand-alone effect, a human clinical outcome attributable to this peptide, or the identity of this vendor lot.
FACTUAL FAQ
Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7 catalog questions
What formats are currently listed?
200 mg. Current price and stock state appear above.
What did researchers study?
A published evaluation studied a blend of palmitoyl oligopeptide and palmitoyl tetrapeptide-7 using ex-vivo tissue methods and in-vivo skin imaging. A separate cell/mouse wound study grafted palmitoyl tetrapeptide-7 onto chitosan within a stem-cell-loaded hydrogel; neither experiment isolates the catalog raw material under the catalog presentation.
What is the most important evidence limit?
The available cited evidence concerns mixtures or engineered delivery systems. It does not establish a stand-alone effect, a human clinical outcome attributable to this peptide, or the identity of this vendor lot.
How should this listing be interpreted?
It is a research-material catalog listing, not medical guidance, a dosage recommendation, a safety or efficacy claim, or evidence of regulatory approval.
Where can I review related scientific references?
Use the PSC research library to locate general and compound-related source material. Open related research references →